Contact


Customer Service:
Call 1-800-811-3795
For info or to place an order, email us at info@hv-harvest.com
Or use our 24-hour order hotline at
1-855-999-4248
greenbutton

Check out our online ordering page (click on the button above) to order frozen produce, shelf stable products and meat!

To log into your Lilypad account, click here.

Please send an email to info@hv-harvest.com to obtain a customer login for lilypad.

New Customers:

Please fill out a New Customer Form to get set up to order.


Sales:

Sam Ullman | (646) 640 6778 | sullman@hv-harvest.com

Joseph Katona | (973) 393 4200 | jkatona@hv-harvest.com

Ben Giardullo | (845) 219 8572 | bgiardullo@hv-harvest.com

Brant Shapiro | (917) 903 4583 | bshapiro@hv-harvest.com

Bene Bonfili | (845) 905 2950 |
bbonfili@hv-harvest.com
Brian Daniels | (845) 820 3474| bdaniels@hv-harvest.com

Cortney Schwam | (201) 563 7192 |cschwam@hv-harvest.com

Accounting:
Lili Rosenberg | (800) 811 3795 ext. 2 | lrosenberg@hv-harvest.com

Tracy Baglivio | (800) 811 3795 ext. 3 | tbaglivio@hv-harvest.com

Or email accounting@hv-harvest.com.

Production & Distribution Office: 
Hudson Valley Harvest, 750 Enterprise Drive, Kingston, NY 12401

IMG_4607

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Who can use your services?
We distribute local food to restaurants, grocery stores, institutions, and commercial kitchens from Albany to NYC, northern NJ, all of CT, and from the Berkshires to Boston along I-90. We do not sell direct to consumers so please contact one of our many customers located in our
"Find Us At" section to get our great local products. If you're interested in setting up an account with us for your business, please visit our Contact Page to learn more.

2. How can I order?
If you are not already an existing customer, please fill out a New Customer Form. Existing customers can order several ways: through one of our sales reps, by email
orders@hv-harvest.com, by using our 24-hour order hotline 855-999-4248, or by ordering online (contact us for a login).

3. When do I need to order by?
Frozen meats, frozen produce, eggs, and shelf stable products can be ordered any day of the week.
Fresh produce, dairy, and lacto-fermented orders must be entered by Tuesday at 10am for a Thursday/Friday delivery cycle.
Fresh produce, dairy, and lacto-fermented orders must be entered by Friday at 3pm for a Monday/Tuesday delivery cycle.

4. Is there a delivery fee?
No.

5. How soon do I need to pay?
Our terms are Net 15. Payments can be made by check, credit card, or ACH. Please contact
accounting@hv-harvest.com for more information.

6. Do you have a minimum?
Most often not, but it does depend upon location. Inquire at
info@hv-harvest.com about your location.

Please use the contact form below to get in touch!

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[/mp_text] [/mp_span] [/mp_row]