Free Shipping On Orders Over $25

Customer Service
Call: 1-800-811-3795

For info or to place an order, email us at: info@hv-harvest.com

Or use our 24-hour order hotline at: 1-855-999-4248

Resources

Sales:
Sam Ullman | (646) 640 6778 | sullman@hv-harvest.com
Joseph Katona | (973) 393 4200 | jkatona@hv-harvest.com
Ben Giardullo | (845) 219 8572 | bgiardullo@hv-harvest.com
Brant Shapiro | (917) 903 4583 | bshapiro@hv-harvest.com
Bene Bonfili | (845) 905 2950 | bbonfili@hv-harvest.com
Brian Daniels | (845) 820 3474| bdaniels@hv-harvest.com
Cortney Schwam | (201) 563 7192| cschwam@hv-harvest.com
Liza Reetz | (914) 473 4863| lreetz@hv-harvest.com

Accounting:
Lili Rosenberg | (800) 811 3795 ext. 2 | lrosenberg@hv-harvest.com
Tracy Baglivio | (800) 811 3795 ext. 3 | tbaglivio@hv-harvest.com

Or email accounting@hv-harvest.com.

Production & Distribution Office: 
Hudson Valley Harvest, 750 Enterprise Drive, Kingston, NY 12401